Editorial Board

President SPR-Italy Area Group

Gianluca Lo Coco
Dipartimento di Psicologia
Università  degli Studi di Palermo, Palermo, Italy
gianluca.lococo@inipa.it

Past-President SPR-Italy Area Group

Franco Del Corno
Associazione per la Ricerca in Psicologia clinica (A.R.P.)
Milano, Italy
fradelco1@gmail.com

Scientific Director

Vittorio Lingiardi
Dipartimento di Psicologia Dinamica e Clinica
"Sapienza" Università  di Roma, Roma, Italy
vittorio.lingiardi@uniroma1.it


Editor-in-Chief

Silvia Salcuni
Dipartimento di Psicologia dello Sviluppo e della Socializzazione
Università  degli Studi di Padova, Padova, Italy
silvia.salcuni@unipd.it


Silvia Salcuni, PhD, is Associated Professor in Dynamic Psychology at the Department of Developmental and Socialization Psychology, University of Padua, Italy. She is a psychotherapist trained in psychoanalytical psychotherapy at the Italian Society for Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy (SIPP) and Member of the European Federation for Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy. Since 2013 she has been coordinating the Dynamic Psychotherapy Service for university students (SAP-DPS), working as a clinician and equipe supervisor. Since 2001, her research interest has focused on Psychodynamic Personality Assessment in developmental and adult age (Adoptive couples, Couples during PMA, obese patients, eating disorders patients, etc.), in particular through psychometric analysis and validation of attachment tools and performance based personality tests (e.g. Rorschach, CAT, ORT, APS, and so on), and on Psychotherapy research: outcome and process empirical studies. She is Member of the Society of Psychotherapy Research (SPR), the Society of Personality Assessment (SPA), the European Rorschach Society (ERA) and the Italian Association of Psychology (AIP; Dynamic and Clinical section).

 

Scientific Editorial Board Members

Boldrini Tommaso, tommaso.boldrini@unipd.it, Dipartimento di Psicologia dello Sviluppo e della Socializzazione, Università di Padova, Italy

Brusadelli Emanuela, emanuela.brusadelli@gmail.com, School of Psychology, Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Wollongong, Australia

Buchholz Michael, buchholz.mbb@t-online.de, Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, Germany

Carcione Antonino, nino.carcione@gmail.it,Terzo Centro di Psicoterapia Cognitiva, Roma, Italy 

Christian Christopher, cctian0702@gmail.com, Editor-in-Chief of the journal Psychoanalytic Psychology, New York, US

Colli Antonello, Dipartimento di Studi Umanistici, Università  Carlo Bo, Urbino, Italy 

Compare Angelo, compare.angelo@gmail.com, Università di Bergamo, Italy

Di Nuovo Santo, sdinuovo@unict.it, Dipartimento di Scienze della Formazione, Università  degli Studi di Catania, Catania, Italy 

Garrett Michael, mgarrett50@aol.com, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences at the State University of New York (SUNY) Downstate Medical Center in Brooklyn, New York, US

Gelo Omar Carlo Gioacchino, Dipartimento di Storia, Società  e Studi sull'uomo, Università  del Salento, Lecce, Italy, Facoltà  di Scienze Psicoterapeutiche, Sigmund Freud University, Vienna, Austria

Gentile Daniela, danielagentilect@gmail.com, Dipartimento di Psicologia Dinamica e Clinica, Università  di Roma La Sapienza, Roma, Italy

Grenyer Brin, grenyer@uow.edu.au, Project Air Strategy for Personality Disorders, University of Wollongong Australia

Gullo Salvatore, salvatore.gullo@unipd.it, Università degli studi di Palermo, Italia

Hilsenroth Mark, hilsenroth@adelphi.edu, Gordon F. Derner School of Psychology, Adelphi University, Garden City, New York, US

Horvath Adam, horvath@sfu.ca, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Jurist Elliot, ejurist5@gmail.com, City University of New York, New York, US

Karterud Sigmund, wkarteru@online.no, Norwegian Institute for Mentalizing, Norwey

Kivlighan Dennis, dennisk@umd.edu, University of Maryland, College Park, Baltimore, US.

Knight Zelda Gillian, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Humanities, Auckland Park Campus, University of Johannesburg, Johannesburg, South Africa.

Lis Adriana, Dipartimento di Psicologia dello Sviluppo e della Socializzazione, Università  degli Studi di Padova, Padova, Italy

Malberg Norka, nmalberg@gmail.com, Yale Child Study Center, Certified Child and Adolescent Psychoanalyst, New Haven, Connecticut, US.

McWilliams Nancy, nancymcw@aol.com, Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology di Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, US

Muran J. Christopher, jcmuran@adelphi.edu, Gordon F. Derner School of Psychology, Adelphi University, Garden City, New York, US

Oasi Osmano, osmano.oasi@unicatt.it, Dipartimento di Psicologia, Università  Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milano, Italy

Parolin Laura, laura.parolin@unimib.it, Dipartimento di Psicologia, Università  degli Studi di Milano Bicocca, Milano, Italy

Porcelli Piero, piero.porcelli@unich.it, Dipartimento di Scienze Psicologiche, della Salute e del Territorio, Università di Chieti, Chieti, Italy

Ronningstam Elsa, ronningstam@email.com, McLean Hospital, Bellmont, Massachusetts, US

Salgado Joao, jsalgado@ismai.pt, Instituto Superior da Maia | ISMAI · Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Porto, Portogallo

Salvatore Sergio, Dipartimento di Storia, Società  e Studi sull'Uomo, Università  del Salento, Lecce, Italy 

Schiepek Günter, guenter.schiepek@ccsys.de, Ludvig Maximilians Universitat, Fakultät für Psychologie und Pädagogik, Muchen, Germany

Speranza Anna Maria, Dipartimento di Psicologia Dinamica e Clinica, "Sapienza" Università  di Roma, Italy

Steele Howard, steeleh@newschool.edu, New School NYC, New York, US

Steele Miriam, steelem@newschool.edu, New School NYC, New York, US

Tanzilli Annalisa, Dipartimento di Psicologia Dinamica e Clinica, Università  di Roma La Sapienza, Roma, Italy

Tasca Giorgio, gtasca@uottawa.ca, Faculty of Social Sciences University of Ottawa, Canada

Tschacher Wolfgang, wolfgang.tschacher@upd.unibe.ch, Universität Bern, Universitätsklink für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie, Bern, Swiss